SMG Umhlanga

89 Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe Estate 1
Mount Edgecombe

Telephone: +27315029800

Email: smgumhlanga@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-smgumhlanga.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
08:00:00 - 14:00:00
Sunday:
10:30:00 - 14:00:00

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Stephen Searle

Dealer Principal

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • stephen.searle@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Karusha Govender

    CRM Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 313686685
  • karusha.govender@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Antoinette Coetzee

    Creditors Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • antoinette.coetzee1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Roshina Sooklall

    Debtors Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • roshina.sooklall@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Suzette Odendaal

    Filing Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • suzie.odendaal@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Kirushia Soobramoney

    Receptionist / Switchboard Operator

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • kirushia.soobramoney@bmwdealer.co.za

    New Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Naseem Moosa

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • naseem.moosa@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Valashni Govender

    F+I Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • valashni.govender@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Ayanda Lugagu

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • ayanda.lugagu@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Cindy Eloff

    Stock Controller

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • cindy.eloff@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Yusuf Husain

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • yusuf.husain@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Dinesh Hajari

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • dinesh.hajari1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Loganathan Pillay

    Sales Assistant

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • loganathan.pillay@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Alistair Pillay

    BMW Genius

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • alistair.pillay@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Kimeshen Raman

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • kimeshen.raman@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Thabani blessing Langa

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • thabani.langa2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Aseed Mthini

    Used Car Sales Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • aseed.mthini1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lungelo percival Dlamini

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • lungelo.dlamini@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Rodney Govender

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • rodney.govender1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Idris shamsie Rajab

    Driver

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • idris.rajab@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Elias Yasini

    Driver

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • elias.yasini@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Darius Olivier

    Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • darius.olivier2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Diveshnee Govender

    Stock Controller

  • 0315029800
  • 0315024705
  • diveshnee.govender@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Fathima Ahmed

    Stock Controller

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • fathima.ahmed@bmwdealer.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Kobus Louw

    Service Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • kobus.louw@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Ashley Rambaran

    Scanning Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • ashley.rambaran@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Shalona Raghubir

    Customer Relations Consultant

  • 0315029800
  • 0315029898
  • shalona.raghubir@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Deven Ramgobeen

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • deven.ramgobeen1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Suren Nirmal

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • suren.nirmal@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Preelin Naidoo

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 03150209898
  • preelin.naidoo@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Shilesh Visram

    Quality Controller and Tester

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • shilesh.visram@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Oomesh Ragoobeer

    Booking Clerk

  • 0315029800
  • 315029898
  • oomesh.ragoobeer@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Derick Du plessis

    Production Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • derick.duplessis@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Mustafa Basheer

    Quality Controller and Tester

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • mustafa.basheer@bmwdealer.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Brian Daniel

    Parts Manager

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394264
  • brian.daniel@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sebastan Roopnarain

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • sebastan.roopnarain@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Mark Suleman

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • Mark.Suleman@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Indirasen Chetty

    Parts Administrator

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • terry.chetty@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Collin Gainsworth

    Picker/Packer

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • collin.gainsworth@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Joshua Benjamin

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • josh.benjamin@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Alexander Theophilus

    Driver

  • 0315029800
  • 0315394705
  • alexander.theophilus@bmwdealer.co.za